Liquid Dairy Products

A business rich in tradition.

TAURUS Milchprodukte GmbH & Co. KG from Memmingen in the Allgäu is a family-run international trading company for liquid dairy products. For five generations, every aspect of our business has focused on agricultural goods. We have been operating in the dairy commodity sector for over 20 years, and in liquid dairy products for more than 10 years.

From conventional to organic, TAURUS has proven to be a reliable partner and service provider that enables the dairy processing industry to balance out everyday surpluses and shortfalls in the raw materials it needs.

Natural Raw Material

Handle with care.

Milk is a natural raw material and only has a limited storage life. For dairies, this means having to constantly compare the amount of raw material available to them and the amount needed for production. This is where TAURUS comes in, providing dependable services that aid in dealing with surpluses and shortfalls.

Products

We work with.

Conventional or organic? We supply both. Because TAURUS is also authorised to sell organic products.

Know-how and Quality

We can – and do.

Our customers appreciate TAURUS's up-to-date market knowledge, reliable operation and constant availability. We are also often asked for our own market prognosis. Each day we take care of the entire logistics for our customers, and in doing so only use transport companies that specialize in the transport of food products.

Flüssige Milchprodukte

Handel mit Tradition.

Die TAURUS Milchprodukte GmbH & Co. KG aus Memmingen im Allgäu ist ein familiengeführtes, international tätiges Handelsunternehmen für flüssige Milchprodukte. Bereits in der fünften Generation dreht sich bei uns alles um den Handel mit Agrarprodukten. Dabei sind wir schon mehr als 20 Jahre im Handel mit Milchprodukten und seit über 10 Jahren im Handel mit Milchrohstoffen aktiv.

Ob konventionell oder Bio – TAURUS ist verlässlicher Partner und Dienstleister für die milchverarbeitende Industrie und sorgt dabei für den täglichen Ausgleich von Mehr- und Mindermengen an benötigtem Rohstoff.

Natürlicher Rohstoff

Sorgsam zu (be)handeln.

Milch ist ein natürlicher Rohstoff und nur begrenzt lagerfähig. Für Molkereibetriebe bedeutet dieser Umstand einen ständigen Abgleich zwischen verfügbarer Rohware und der für die Produktion benötigten Menge. Als verlässlicher Partner und Dienstleister sorgt TAURUS für den Ausgleich dieser Mehr- und Mindermengen.

Produkte

Mit denen wir arbeiten.

Konventionell oder Bio? Wir können beides. Denn TAURUS ist auch für den Handel mit Bio-Produkten zertifiziert.

Know how und Qualität

Wir können und leisten.

Unsere Kunden schätzen die tagesaktuellen Marktkenntnisse, die zuverlässige Arbeitsweise und die ständige Erreichbarkeit von TAURUS. Und auch nach unserer Marktprognose werden wir gerne gefragt. Im Tagesgeschäft kümmern wir uns für unsere Kunden um die gesamte Logistik und setzen dabei ausschließlich auf den Lebensmitteltransport spezialisierte Transportunternehmen ein.